MIDDLETOWN UNIFIED THEATER /  MIDDLETOWN RECREATION / CITY OF MIDDLETOWN / UNIFIED THEATER INC. / 

KIT KIDS INCLUDED TOGETHER

CALENDAR

Wednesday October 23, 2019: 5:00: - 7:30pm - Middletown UT First Practice

Wednesday October 30, 2019: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday November 6, 2019: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday November 13, 2019: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday November 20, 2019: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday November 27, 2019- NO PRACTICE

Wednesday December 4, 2019: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Saturday December 7, 2019: 10:00am - 12:00pm Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday December 11, 2019: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Saturday December 14, 2019: 10:00am - 12:00pm Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday December 18, 2019: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Saturday December 21, 2019: 10:00am - 12:00pm Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday December 25, 2019 - NO PRACTICE

Saturday December 28, 2019: 10:00am - 12:00pm Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday January 1, 2020: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Saturday January 4, 2020: 10:00am - 12:00pm - Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday January 8, 2020: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Saturday January 11, 2020: 10:00am - 12:00pm - Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday January 15, 2020: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Saturday January 18, 2020: 10:00am - 12:00pm - Middletown UT Practice

Wednesday January 22, 2020: 5:00 - 7:30pm - Middletown UT Practice

Saturday January 25, 2020: 10:00am - 12:00pm - Middletown UT Practice

Tuesday January 28, 2020: 5:00 - 8:30pm- Middletown UT Technical Rehearsal

Wednesday January 29, 2020: 5:00pm - 8:30pm - Middletown UT Dress Rehearsal

Thursday January 30, 2020: 7:00pm - Middletown UT Show

Friday January 31, 2020: 7:00pm - Middletown UT Show

Saturday February 1, 2020:  7:00pm - Middletown UT Show

Saturday February 1, 2020: 2:00pm - 5:30pm - Middletown UT Snow Date

February 12, 2020: 5:30 - 8:00pm - Middletown UT Wrap Party

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now